New and Noteworthy
Recent Videos News


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 3 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
AbridgedForums Live #23 Information
12-22-2013, 09:13 AM (This post was last modified: 12-22-2013 10:34 AM by Airrest.)
Post: #1
Star AbridgedForums Live #23 Information
AbridgedForums Live Event #23

Host(s):
Airrest
Ezekieru (?)
codeblackhayate
Truthordeal
1KidsEntertainment

Guest(s):
Xcaliborg
xbubblemunkyx


Sunday, December 22nd, 2013 @ 5PM Central (3PM PT, 4PM MT, 6PM ET, 11PM UTC)

CLICK HERE TO WATCH THE EVENT


Key:
(?) - Unconfirmed
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 




User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)